Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough (Full EP)

Love Is Not Enough Ep By Young Jonn

NTM Whatsapp

Young Jonn Love Is Not Enough Ep

Download – Love Is Not Enough Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Love Is Not Enough Ep“. Also It Contains “5” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Vevo

Checkout:  Album: Otega – Proclivity

– Love Is Not Enough Album
Album Title: Love Is Not Enough
Album Artist:
Album Tracklists: 5
Album Released Date: 2022
Featuring Artists: Vevo

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Love Is Not Enough Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Checkout:  Young Jonn – Dada

Tracklists Of Love Is Not Enough Ep

1. Young Jonn – Dada

2. Young Jonn – 32

3. Young Jonn – Normally

4. Young Jonn – Just Friends

5. Young Jonn – Next To You (Ft Vevo)

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Btc roulette