AlbumMusicSouth Africa

Shane Eagle – Green (Full Album)

Green Ep By Shane Eagle

NTM Whatsapp

Shane Eagle Green Album

Download Shane Eagle – Green (Full Album)

South African rapper, songwriter, television personality and record producer, Shane Eagle, real name Shane Patrick Hughes is here with his third studio project tagged “GREEN”.

The Green album by Shane Eagle houses 18 tracks with guest appearance from Omari Hardwick. Check out the official tracklist below:

Shane Eagle – Green Album
Album Title: Green
Album Artist: Shane Eagle
Album Tracklists: 18
Album Released Date: 2022
Featuring Artists: Omari Hardwick

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Green Ep” By “Shane Eagle” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Shane Eagle Green Ep

1: Shane Eagle – Paranoia
2: Shane Eagle – Streetfighter
3: Shane Eagle – Moving Spirit
4: Shane Eagle – To be GFrank
5: Shane Eagle – Sistine Chapel
6: Shane Eagle – Numerology
7: Shane Eagle – Road Signs (ft. Omari Hardwick)
8: Shane Eagle – Not for Sale
9: Shane Eagle – Pillow
10: Shane Eagle – War Paint
11: Shane Eagle – Metal Slug
12: Shane Eagle – Break the Loop
13: Shane Eagle – Pet Dragon
14: Shane Eagle – Skydream (ft. Omari Hardwick)
15: Shane Eagle – Green
16: Shane Eagle – A Ladder
17: Shane Eagle – Memory
18: Shane Eagle – Chrome Heart

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button