[NTM News] Oyo News: Oyo State House Of Assembly Reveals 14 Names Of Comissioners Nominees (See Their Names)

NTM Whatsapp

oyo state news

Naijatopmost Oyo State News Updates

The Oyo State House of Assembly on Thursday revealed 14
names of commissioner nominees.
Below are the names of the commissioners:

1. Barrister Adeniyi Farinto

2. Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

3. Hon. Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

4. Prof. Oyewo Oyelowo

5. Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye

6. Barr. Seun Asamu

7. Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem

8. Chief Bayo Lawal

9. Hon. Funmilayo Orisadeyi

10. Dr. Bashir Abiodun Bello

11. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun

12. Prof. Daud Sangodoyin

13. Mr. Akinola Ojo

14. Hon. Kehinde Ayoola

Let Keep Watching Them As It Goes, We Will Keep Updating You on Latest Oyo State News .
Kindly Follow Us Via All Our Social Handles @ Naijatopmost

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button