Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement (Full Album Download)

Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Ep

Download – Public Announcement Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Public Announcement Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Shalla All Production Credits Goes To DonL37 , Blaqdan & Others

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Public Announcement Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Public Announcement Ep

1. Mr Gbafun – 20 Bars

2. Mr Gbafun – State And Capital

3. Mr Gbafun – Cruise

4. Mr Gbafun – Calm Down

5. Mr Gbafun – Osu Mi

6. Mr Gbafun – As A Gangstar

7. Mr Gbafun – Omo Boy (Feat Shalla)

8. Mr Gbafun – Unfollow Wa


Related Articles

Back to top button