Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy” (Album Download)

Lil Kesh Ecstasy Ep

Download Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Lil Kesh” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Ecstasy Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like , DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. All Production Credits Goes To , Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Ecstasy Ep” By “Lil Kesh” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Lil Kesh Ecstasy Ep

1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level (Intro)

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. Lil Kesh – All The Way

4. Lil Kesh – Service

5. Lil Kesh – Love Like This (Ft Fireboy DML)

6. Lil Kesh – Try (Ft Young Jonn)

7. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl (Ft Shaybo)

8. Lil Kesh – O Por (Ft Naira Marley)


DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Back to top button