Laycon – “Who Is Laycon ?” (Full Album Download)

Laycon Who Is Laycon ? Ep

Download – Who Is ? Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Who Is ? Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like , Tinu, , Deshinor & Yusuf Kan Bai

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Who Is ? Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Who Is ? Ep

1. Laycon – The Question (Intro)

2. Laycon – Who Is Laycon ?

3. Laycon – Come With Me

4. Laycon – Hip Hop (Feat Deshinor)

5. Laycon – Accolades (Feat Yusuf Kan Bai)

6. Laycon – Narcos (Feat Yusuf Kan Bai)

7. Laycon – Motivation (Feat Tinu)

8. Laycon – Fierce (Feat Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Back to top button