AlbumMusicNaija Music

Killertunes – KillaXtra [Album]

Killertunes KillaXtra Album Ep

Download – KillaXtra Album Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “KillaXtra Album Ep“. Also It Contains “13” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Minz, , Psychoyp, , Midas The Jagaban and others.

– KillaXtra Album Album
Album Title: KillaXtra Album
Album Artist:
Album Tracklists: 13
Album Released Date: 2021
Featuring Artists: Minz, , Psychoyp, , Midas The Jagaban and others.

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “KillaXtra Album Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of KillaXtra Album Ep

1. Killertunes – Sure 4 U

2. Killertunes – All Night

3. Killertunes – The Vibe

4. Killertunes – Caroline (Ft Minz)

5. Killertunes – 50 Miles (Ft. Midas The Jagaban)

6. Killertunes – Sharon’s (Interlude)

7. Killertunes – Fame (Ft. Nissi)

8. Killertunes – Do Me Ft. Odunsi (The Engine)

9. Killertunes – Secrets (Ft Kida Kudz)

10. Killertunes – Diamonds (Ft. Lyta & PsychoYp)

11. Killertunes – No Time (Ft Afrobros)

12. Killertunes – Light Up (Ft. Walshy Fire, Like Mike & Sha Sha)

13. Killertunes – Bite Me

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button