Kabex – No Bad Rap [Ep]

kabex no bad rap

– No Bad Rap [Album / Ep] Download

Popular nigerian vocalist has put up his most anticipating album playlist tune up titled “No Bad Rap [NBR]” which contain 6 (Six) good tracks and guest appearance of , , Bravo, , and Topilomessi. See & Download No Bad Rap [NBR] by Tracklist below.

Checkout:  Maleek Berry – “Loyal (Freestyle)” x Drake & Party Next Door

1. Oluaye | DOWNLOAD

2. Pangolo Industry ft & | DOWNLOAD

3. Story Story ft & Topilomessi | DOWNLOAD

4. A Day At Jankara | DOWNLOAD

5. Injury ft Bravo | DOWNLOAD

6. Not Your Mate ft | DOWNLOAD

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button