FULL EP: SamKizz – The Exceptional

– The Exceptional Full Ep Mp3/Zip Download
Samuel Adeoluwa popularly known as makes a ground entry with his highly anticipated EP titled “The Exceptional EP”.
The Exceptional EP by is a combination of eight hot singles which took months of recording and hardwork, in this project feature three artistes, Ara Dija, Hakkid and JayR.

– The Exceptional EP Full Tracklist
1. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Adura ft. Hakkid
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Diana
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Antivirus
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – NOL
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Away ft. JayR
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – My Style
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Love In Tokyo ft. Ara Dija
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: SamKizz – Plead

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button