Flavour – “Flavour Of Africa” (Full Album Download)

Flavour Flavour Of Africa Ep

Download Of Africa Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “ Of Africa Ep“. Also It Contains “16” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, , , Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga G & Larry Gaaga. All Production Credits Goes To , Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio And Others.

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “ Of Africa Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Checkout:  Lil Frosh – “Kole Re Body” x Mayorkun

Tracklists Of Of Africa Ep

1. Flavour – Flavour Of Africa (Mp3 Download)

2. Flavour – Good Woman

3. Flavour – Berna (Ft Fally Pupa & Tekno)

4. Flavour – Looking Nyash

5. Flavour – Omo Temi

6. Flavour – Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Flavour – Skit (Ft Odumeje)

8. Flavour – Doings (Ft Phyno)

9. Flavour – Product Of Grace

10. Flavour – Umuigbo (Ft Biggie Igba)

11. Flavour – Sawa Sawa (Ft Bennie Man)

12. Flavour – Beer Palour Discussions (Ft Waga G)

13. Flavour – Odoyewu

14. Flavour – Ebube

15. Flavour – Omeiheoma

16. Flavour – Bestie (Ft Larry Gaaga)

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Back to top button