Dablixx Oshaa – Sick Six (Full Album)

NTM Whatsapp
Dablixx Oshaa Sick Six Ep

Download Dablixx Oshaa – Sick Six Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Dablixx Oshaa” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Sick Six Ep“. Also It Contains “7” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Zlatan All Production Credits Goes To Larry Lanes

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Sick Six Ep” By “Dablixx Oshaa” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Dablixx Oshaa Sick Six Ep

1. Dablixx Oshaa – Say No To Big Fall (Ft Zlatan)

2. Dablixx Oshaa – My Brother For Life

3. Dablixx Oshaa – Ride With One

4. Dablixx Oshaa – Trap Girls

5. Dablixx Oshaa – Project Kid

6. Dablixx Oshaa – No Love In The Street

7. Dablixx Oshaa – Keep Going (Bonus Track)

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button