[Album] Taymie Sophist – PURE Ep

Taymie Sophist PURE Ep

Download – PURE Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “PURE Ep“. Also It Contains “7” Good Tracks.

– PURE Album
Album Title: PURE
Album Artist:
Album Tracklists: 7
Album Released Date: 2020
Featuring Artists:

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “PURE Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of PURE Ep

1. Taymie Sophist – Pure

2. Taymie Sophist – Nobody

3. Taymie Sophist – Ologo

4. Taymie Sophist – Asake Oreke

5. Taymie Sophist – Mimo

6. Taymie Sophist – Dear Mama

7. Taymie Sophist – Number One (Bonus Track)

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button