[Album] Olamide – UY SCUTI

Olamide UY SCUTI Ep

Download – UY SCUTI Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “UY SCUTI Ep“. Also It Contains “11” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Fave, , Layydoe &

– UY SCUTI Album
Album Title: UY SCUTI
Album Artist:
Album Tracklists: 11
Album Released Date: 2021
Featuring Artists: Fave, , Layydoe &

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “UY SCUTI Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of UY SCUTI Ep

1. Olamide – Need For Speed

2. Olamide – Jaile (Feat Jaywillz)

3. Olamide – Rock

4. Olamide – Julie

5. Olamide – Rough Up (Feat Layydoe)

6. Olamide – Want (Feat Fave)

7. Olamide – Pon Pon (Feat Fave)

8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea

9. Olamide – Somebody (Feat Phyno)

10. Olamide – So Much More

11. Olamide – Petty

Stream / Buy On Apple Music Below. 👇

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button