AlbumForeign MusicMusic

[Album] Dax – Pain Paints Paintings

Pain Paints Paintings Ep Album By Dax

Dax Pain Paints Paintings Ep

Download – Pain Paints Paintings Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Pain Paints Paintings Ep“. Also It Contains “16” Good Tracks.

– Pain Paints Paintings Album
Album Title: Pain Paints Paintings
Album Artist:
Album Tracklists: 16
Album Released Date: 2021
Featuring Artists:

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Pain Paints Paintings Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Pain Paints Paintings Ep

1. Dax – Suffocating

2. Dax – The Devil’s Calling

3. Dax – 40 Days 40 Nights

4. Dax – Searching For A Reason

5. Dax – Battles With Faith

6. Dax – Eternity

7. Dax – Does God Cry ?

8. Dax – Propaganda

9. Dax – Pain Paints Paintings

10. Dax – Stadiums

11. Dax – A Lot At Stake

12. Dax – Bad Things Happen To Good People

13. Dax – PTSD

14. Dax – Fame

15. Dax – Wounded

16. Dax – My Eyes Bleed

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button