ALBUM: C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow The Ep

C Blvck Ologo Rainbow Ep

Download – Ologo Rainbow Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Ologo Rainbow Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like , , , , , Sugarboy and All Production Credits Goes To , Nipkeyz and more

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Ologo Rainbow Ep” By “” Below And Share.

Checkout:  [Music] C Blvck – “Paper” x Peruzzi

Tracklists Of Ologo Rainbow Ep

1. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia (Intro)

2. C Blvck – Eberu Olohun (Feat Afrikan Boy)

3. C Blvck – Ogologo (feat Naira Marley)

4. C Blvck – Pelee

5. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

6. C Blvck – Belinda (feat Sugarboy)

7. C Blvck – O Gbona (feat Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul)

8. C Blvck – Ice Ice (feat Idowest)

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

DAILY GIVEAWAY (Click To Earn Yours)


Adegoke Opeyemi Mujeeb Is A Nigerian Blogger, Web Developer, Writer & Big Business Builder... The Brain Behind & NTM Technologies. Studying In Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State In Department Of Leisure & Tourism Management.

Related Articles

Back to top button